Ubisoft drops Watch Dogs 2 teaser trailer

Last week, Watch Dogs 2 promotional items were sent to a couple of YouTubers who then shared the items on social media, inadvertently announcing the game. Ubisoft later confirmed that Watch Dogs 2 was indeed on its way and to stay tuned for more information to come.

Now the company has released a teaser trailer for the game that announces a full reveal for the game will be arriving on Wednesday, June 8 on WatchDogs.com. Check out the teaser trailer above and the reveal times below:

  • 6 pm CEST time
  • 9 am Pacific time
  • 12 pm Eastern time
  • 12 am East Asian time