Injustice 2 is getting a special livestream event on April 28

Later this week, DC All Access will be teaming up with NetherRealm to host a special Injustice 2 livestream event which will feature celebrity guests, new character reveals, and plenty of gameplay footage.

Among those in attendance will be television actor Echo Kellum (who plays Curtis Holt in The CW’s Arrow), Nerdist News host Jessica Chobot, Machinima host Chloe Dykstra, DC Entertainment publisher Jim Lee, and the legendary head of NetherRealm himself Ed Boon. The event is set to begin this upcoming Friday, April 28, at 10 a.m. PST (1 p.m. EST) and it will last for two hours, ending at 12 p.m. PST (3 p.m. EST). Writer Tom Taylor will also make an appearance to talk about the Injustice 2 prequel comic series which spans the narrative gap between the original Injustice: Gods Among Us and next month’s sequel.

Injustice 2 will launch on May 16 for Xbox One and PlayStation 4.