All Star Wars Battlefront II Galactic Assault maps revealed

Electronic Arts and DICE have confirmed the 11 different locations Star Wars Battlefront II players will get to visit when they play the game’s large-scale Galactic Assault mode.

In Star Wars Battlefront II, Galactic Assault will feature massive matches of 40 players (20 vs. 20) gunning for victory as they utilize their own weapons and skills, various vehicles, and, of course, powerful hero units that can easily swing the tide of battle all on their own. Unlike its predecessor, Battlefront II will feature assets from all three major eras of Star Wars continuity, which means the below list of confirmed Galactic Assault maps (a list which EA tweeted out a few days ago) shouldn’t look too surprising:

  • Naboo
  • Kamino
  • Kashyyyk
  • Endor
  • Death Star II
  • Hoth
  • Mos Eisley
  • Yavin IV
  • Jakku
  • Takodana
  • Starkiller Base

Star Wars Battlefront II is set to launch on November 17 for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC. Before that, an open beta is set to be held from October 6 to October 9 (those who pre-ordered the game will be able to access the beta early starting on October 4).